Ponderosa High School
  • Employee Resources
  • Language
    Stay

Ponderosa High School Staff_directory

School Staff

Peggy Laverty - Registrar
peggy.laverty@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.4016

303-387-4105 FAX

Sherri Liljehorn - Health Assistant
sliljehorn@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.4061
Jacob Linnabary - Custodial
| 303.387.4243
Julie Lopez - Special Education Teacher
julie.lopez@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.4233
Stephanie Ludwick - Counseling Secretary
Alicia Luebbers-Gibson - Mathematics Teacher
alicia.luebbers@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.0770 x64065
John "Mike" Lynch - Department Chair/Mathematics Teacher
john.lynch@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.0770 x64244
Mari Lynott - Career Coach
mari.lynott@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.0770 x64077
Chris Mathewson - Athletic Trainer
Corey McNellis - Dean of Students

Pages