Ponderosa High School
  • Employee Resources
  • Language
    Stay

Ponderosa High School Staff_directory

School Staff

Randy Huff - Physical Education Teacher
randy.huff@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.4110
Taylor Iglesias - Spanish Teacher
Benny Izquierdo - Spanish Teacher
benny.izquierdo@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.0770 x64044
Tonja Johnson - Mathematics Teacher/Academic Lettering
tonja.johnson@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.0770 x64221
Kelly Kane - Librarian
Kelly.Kane@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.4065
Dawn Kassekert - Para Professional
Christy Kidd - Counselor Re-Z
christy.kidd@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.4019
Darrel Kim - Technology CRT
darrel.kim@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.4122
Jason Kmak - Industrial Technology Teacher
Gordie Lamb - Social Studies Teacher
gordie.lamb@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.0770 x64074

Pages