Ponderosa High School
  • Employee Resources
  • Language
    Stay

Ponderosa High School Staff_directory

School Staff

Bethany Halpin - Psychologist
Bethany Halpin - Psychologist
Patricia Hayes - Department Chair/Fine Arts Teacher/Yearbook
patricia.hayes@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.0770 x64265
Cheryl Heaton - Social Studies Teacher/NHS
cheryl.heaton@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.0770 x64264
Lisa Hicken - Library and Media Technician
lisa.hicken@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.4065
Dawn Hildenbrand - Technology Support
Dawn Hildenbrand - Business Education Teacher/FBLA
Timothy Hofer - Mathematics Teacher
timothy.hofer@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.0770 x64208
Diane Howard - Administrative Assistant to the Principal
drhoward@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.4022
Randy Huff - Physical Education Teacher
randy.huff@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.4110

Pages