Ponderosa High School
  • Employee Resources
  • Language
    Stay

Ponderosa High School Staff_directory

School Staff

Valerie Douglas - Bookkeeper
vhdouglas@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.4104
Kelly Dunkley - Theatre Teacher
kadunkley@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.4126
Whitney Dunn - English Teacher
Clark Eyl - Science Teacher
clark.eyl@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.0770 x64066
Allison Fabrizio - Special Education Teacher - Severe Needs
allison.blankenbuehler@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.0770 x64076
Diane Fasano - Copy Technician
diane.fasano@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.4024
Tyler Fields - Mathematics Teacher/Student Government
tyler.fields@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.0770 x64045
Lisa Fischer - Social Studies Teacher
lisa.fischer@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.0770 x64274
Kathy Fischer - Special Education Assistant
Tom Flynn - Engineering and Computer Science Teacher

Pages