Ponderosa High School
  • Employee Resources
  • Language
    Stay

Ponderosa High School Staff_directory

School Staff

Craig Capraro - Department Chair/Industrial Technology Teacher
craig.capraro@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.4249
Ashley Carda - Social Studies Teacher
ashley.carda@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.0770 x64031
Matthew Chambless - Business Education Teacher/DECA
matthew.chambless@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.0770 x64081
Kasie Chihoski - English Teacher
kasie.chihoski@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.0770 x64009
Jaron Cohen - Physical Education Teacher
jaron.cohen@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.4110
Gary Cordray - English Teacher
gary.cordray@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.0770 x64288
Chris Crawford - Custodial
Eric Cunningham - Science Teacher
dain.cunningham@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.0770 x64034
Noelle Dennis - Social Worker
Noelle Dennis - Social Worker

Pages