• Employee Resources
  • Language
    Stay

Douglas County High School Staff_directory

School Staff

Laura Bush
Laura.Bush@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.1114
Tim Byers
Timothy.Byers@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.1126
Rebecca Campbell
Jamie Chaulk - Speech Language Pathologist
Jamie.Chaulk@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.1071
Kimberly Clever
Jon Collins
jon.collins@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.1000
Meagan Cooper - Attendance
meagan.cooper@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.1100
Michael Craven
Sterling Davidson
smdavidson@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.1000
Ryan Davis
ryan.davis1@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.1000

Pages