• Employee Resources
  • Language
    Stay

Douglas County High School Staff_directory

School Staff

Ken Borgsmiller
Katie Bower
Jeanne Bowler
jabowler@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.1000
Amy Boyce - Students Mi - Sb
amy.boyce@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.1079
Rich Boylan
rich.boylan@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.1000
Ben Brelje
bebrelje@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.1000
Elaine Brown - Vision Specialist
elaine.brown@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.1000
Julie Bruchs - Orchestra
jnbruchs@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.1000
Lisa Buhler
Lisa.Buhler@dcsdk12.org | 303.387.1114

Pages