Menu
  • Parent Resources
  • Language
    Stay

Payroll

Employee Payroll

The Payroll Department provides key services for the District by processing all payroll and associated transactions for all District employees on a monthly basis, ensuring all transactions are completed discreetly, accurately and on time.
 

W-2s are Here!
Click here for instructions on how to view and print your W-2 in Workday
 

What you can expect from us:

  • Process monthly payroll
  • Provide support for new and current employees
  • Provide all statutory reporting
  • Handle all employee payroll deductions
  • Ensure policies are in compliance with federal and state laws

 

2016-2017 Payday Calendar

  • Friday, August 19, 2016
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2016
  • Thursday, October 20, 2016
  • Friday, November 18, 2016
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2016
  • Friday, January 20, 2017
  • Friday, February 17, 2017
  • Monday, March 20, 2017
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017
  • Friday, May 19, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017

 

Contact Us

To contact the Payroll Department, please call us at 720-433-0133.

Payroll Specialists

Leslie Julian

Lynn Runge

Michael Giblin

Nikki Maxwell

Tammy Lowe-Doty

Tracy Moydell

 

Paula Murphy | Kronos Support

720-433-0133, option 2

Kathy Kaber | Payroll Lead

720-433-1094

Marci Tjader | Payroll Manager
720-433-1086
 

701 Prairie Hawk Drive
Castle Rock, CO 80109
Phone: 720-433-0133
Fax: 720-433-0081
Map

Resources