Menu
  • Website Tour
  • Language
    Stay

Payroll

Employee Payroll

The Payroll Department provides key services for the District by processing all payroll and associated transactions for all District employees on a monthly basis, ensuring all transactions are completed discreetly, accurately and on time.

What you can expect from us:

  • Process monthly payroll
  • Provide support for new and current employees
  • Provide all statutory reporting
  • Handle all employee payroll deductions
  • Ensure policies are in compliance with federal and state laws

 

2014 Payday Calendar

  • Friday, January 17, 2014
  • Thursday, February 20, 2014
  • Thursday, March 20, 2014
  • Friday, April 18,  2014
  • Tuesday, May 20, 2014
  • Friday, June 20, 2014
  • Friday, July 18, 2014
  • Wednesday, August 20, 2014
  • Friday, September 19, 2014
  • Monday, October 20, 2014
  • Thursday, November 20, 2014
  • Friday, December 19, 2014

 

Contact Us

Contact your payroll specialist, based on beginning letter of your last name.

Find Your Specialist

A - F | Jackie Rodriguez
720-433-1082

G - J  | Tammy Lowe-Doty
720-433-1096

K - Q | Rebekah Brooks
720-433-1088

R - Z | Tracy Moydell
720-433-1255

Kathy Kaber Specialized Dept.
720-433-1094

Marci Tjader | Payroll Manager
720-433-1086
(LOA/Garnishments)

Transportation Payroll

A - L | Vicki Petmason,
303-387-0421

M - Z | Bernadette Welle,
303-387-0420

Nutrition Services Payroll

Laurie Troutman
303-387-0329

701 Prairie Hawk Drive
Castle Rock, CO 80109
Phone: 720-433-0133
Fax: 720-433-0081
Map