Menu
  • Parent Resources
  • Language
    Stay

Payroll

Employee Payroll

The Payroll Department provides key services for the District by processing all payroll and associated transactions for all District employees on a monthly basis, ensuring all transactions are completed discreetly, accurately and on time.

 

2016 W-2s are here!
Employees can click here for instructions on how to view/print W-2s in Workday for tax years 2015 & 2016
Employees separated from the District will have W-2s mailed to the address we have on file.
Copies may be obtained upon request by emailing payroll[at]dcsdk12[dot]org
Please provide your legal name and address for the W-2 copy to be mailed.

What you can expect from us:

  • Process monthly payroll
  • Provide support for new and current employees
  • Provide all statutory reporting
  • Handle all employee payroll deductions
  • Ensure policies are in compliance with federal and state laws

 

 

2016-2017 Payday Calendar

  • Friday, August 19, 2016
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2016
  • Thursday, October 20, 2016
  • Friday, November 18, 2016
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2016
  • Friday, January 20, 2017
  • Friday, February 17, 2017
  • Monday, March 20, 2017
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017
  • Friday, May 19, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017

 

Contact Us

To contact the Payroll Department, please call us at 720-433-0133 or email us at payroll[at]dcsdk12[dot]org

Payroll Team

Tracy Bernero | Clerical Support

Kristy Szmul | Payroll Specialist

Leslie Julian | Payroll Specialist

Lynn Runge | Payroll Specialist

Michael Giblin | Payroll Specialist 

Nikki Maxwell | Payroll Specialist

Tammy Lowe-Doty | Payroll Specialist

Paula Murphy | Kronos Support 
720-433-0133, option 2

Tracy Moydell | Payroll Lead
720-433-1255

Marci Brown | Payroll Manager
720-433-1086

701 Prairie Hawk Drive
Castle Rock, CO 80109
Phone: 720-433-0133
Fax: 720-433-0081
Map