Menu
  • Employee Resources
  • Language
    Stay

Long Range Planning Committee Staff_directory

Long Range Planning Committee | Directory

Cindy Barnard - North Planning Area | Rock Canyon High School

Term: July 2015-July 2018

Caryn Becker - At Large
caryn.becker@yahoo.com | 720.289.3280

Term: July 2015-July 2018

Bob Binder - West Planning Area | Castle View High School

Term: May 2016-May 2019

Richard Cosgrove - Non-Voting Member | DCSD Director of Planning & Construction
|
Kay Dry - North Planning Area | Highlands Ranch High School
Kay.Dry@ch2m.com | 720.201.7486

Term: July 2015-July 2018

Gail Feeder - East Planning Area | Legend High School
dgfeeder@msn.com | 303.521.6393

Term: July 2015 - July 2018

Katie Fox - East Planning Area | Legend High School

Term: July 2014-July 2017

Brad Geiger - North Planning Area | Mountain Vista High School
buffsblg@gmail.com | 303.229.4819

Term: July 2014-July 2017

Laura Jensen - East Planning Area | Chaparral High School

Term: June 2016-June 2019

Kati Knisley - West Planning Area | Castle View High School

Term: May 2016-May 2019

Josh Kuper - East Planning Area | Chaparral High School

Term: May 2016-May 2019

Rudy Lukez - Charter Schools
rudy@lukez.net | 303.809.7096

Term: July 2015-July 2018

Stephanie Stanley - North Planning Area | ThunderRidge High School

Term: July 2015-July 2018

Todd Warnke - Charter Schools
todd@lynxnetsecure.com | 720.635.7826

Term: July 2015-July 2018

Anthony Wilemon - North Planning Area | Mountain Vista High School

Term: June 2016-June 2019

Chris Williams - East Planning Area | Ponderosa High School

Term: May 2016-May 2019

Kurt Wolter - Non-Voting Member | Development Community
kurt@trevey.com | 303.880.3502
Karen Zimmerman - East Planning Area | Ponderosa High School
ZIMME83@aol.com | 720.971.9469

Term: July 2014-July 2017