Community Town Halls

Town Hall Meeting Banner

DCSD Road to Return Community Town Hall
Wednesday, August 5

View the Town Hall on the DCSD YouTube Channel or below. 

Watch previous DCSD Community Town Halls

  • April 16, 2020 - Superintendent Dr. Thomas S. Tucker and special guest Dr. Adam Barkin, Emergency Services Medical Director at Sky Ridge Medical Center
  • April 23, 2020 - Superintendent Dr. Thomas S. Tucker and panelists Co-Interim Chief Financial Officers Colleen Doan and Jana Schleusner, Director David Ray, and Director Krista Holtzman discuss DCSD's budget and finances, and the effects of the COVID-19 pandemic
  • May 14, 2020 - Superintendent Dr. Thomas S. Tucker, special guest Dr. Scott Cypers, and panelists Personalized Learning Officer Nancy Ingalls, DCSD Board of Education Director Christina Cianco-Schor, DCSD Director of Mental Health Dr. Stephanie Crawford-Goetz, DCSD Lead Counselor Aaron Ragon, and DCSD Directors of Personalized Learning Special Education Sarah Cannon and Lynnette Steinhoff.

    Frequently Asked Questions

    Last Update: Tuesday, April 28, 2020; 1:24 p.m.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.

Douglas County School District Nondiscrimination Notice: The Douglas County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, religion, national origin, ancestry, creed, age, marital status, genetic information, or physical characteristics, disability or need for special education services in admissions, access to, treatment of, or employment in educational programs or activities. The School District’s Compliance Officer is Ted Knight, Assistant Superintendent, 620 Wilcox Street, Castle Rock, Colorado,, 303-387-0067. Complaint procedures have been established for students, parents, employees and members of the public.