Meet Our Staff

*By Alphabetical Order

Carol Blackstone | Benefits Analyst
cblackstone1@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1291

Mary Chesla | Compensation & Licensed Substitute Director
mary.chesla@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1279

TJ Crawford | Workers Comp Manager
tj.crawford@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1087

Anja Croon | ADA Manager
anja.croon@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1097

Rachel Dreiling | HRIS Analyst 
rachel.dreiling@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1293

Tim Drosnes | HRIS Manager
tim.drosnes@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1043

Jackie Feely | HR Professional Learning Coordinator
jackie.feely@dcsdk12.org
303-387-0557

Cathy Franklin | Employee Relations Director
catherine.franklin@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1285

Lydia Henderson | Employee Relations Director
lydia.henderson@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1295

Vanessa Hoffman | HR Professional Learning Coordinator
vanessa.hoffman@dcsdk12.org
303-387-9462

Diane Howell | Leave of Absences Specialist
diane.howell@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1084

Holly Giron | Staff Wellness Coordinator
holly.giron@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1274

Jamie Isner
Substitute Program Manager
jamie.isner@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1280

Mike Loitz | Employee Relations Director
mike.loitz@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1276

Shauna Manitoken | Administrative Assistant
shauna.manitoken@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1283

Peggy Mueller | HR Professional Learning Director
peggy.mueller@dcsdk12.org
720-384-3279

Arlene Nickerson | Secretary to Director (HR Professional Learning)
arlene.nickerson@dcsdk12.org
303-387-9516

Rosa Reynolds | Benefits Manager
rosa.reynolds@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1252

Tiffany Scott | HR Generalist, Solutions Center
tiffany.scott@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1286

Alyssa Scrivens | HR Generalist, Staffing
alyssa.scrivens@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1287

Amanda Thompson | CHRO
athompson4@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1275

Laurie Troutman | HR Generalist, Staffing
laurie.troutman@dcsdk12.org
720-433-1282

HR employees posing

DCSD HR Solutions Team
Left to right: Michelle Yunck, Alyssa Scrivens (Staffing Generalist), Marcy Mittan, Pat Yamada, Nacolle Esposito, Tiffany Scott, Glenda Rhea and Leslie Julian (not pictured)

 info.human_resources@dcsdk12.org or 720-433-0140