Employee Newsletter

Insights Employee Header
(formerly known as THINK Employee Newsletter)

Have a news idea or event to share in Insights
Click here to submit to the Communications Dept.

Past Issues

Subscribe to Insights (Must be a DCSD employee)
(formerly known as THINK Employee Newsletter)


 

Employee Rockstars:

Employee Rock Star

View DCSD Employee Rockstars



 

Publication Schedule
Spring Semester 2020

Thursday, January 9
Thursday, January 23
Thursday, February 6
Thursday, February 20
Thursday, March 5
Thursday, March 26
Thursday, April 2
Thursday, April 23
Thursday, May 7
Thursday, May 21

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.

Douglas County School District Nondiscrimination Notice: The Douglas County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, religion, national origin, ancestry, creed, age, marital status, genetic information, or physical characteristics, disability or need for special education services in admissions, access to, treatment of, or employment in educational programs or activities. The School District’s Compliance Officer is Ted Knight, Assistant Superintendent, 620 Wilcox Street, Castle Rock, Colorado, complianceofficer@dcsdk12.org, 303-387-0067. Complaint procedures have been established for students, parents, employees and members of the public.